Latest Products http://www.adishwarimpex.com Latest Products Tue, 15 Oct 2019 09:16:45 +0530 en-us http://www.adishwarimpex.com Designer Blankets http://www.adishwarimpex.com/designer-blankets.htm http://www.adishwarimpex.com/designer-blankets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in importing and supplying Designer Blankets. Made from quality wool and other materials, Designer Blankets are comfortable, sung etc. Electrical Lamps http://www.adishwarimpex.com/electrical-lamps.htm http://www.adishwarimpex.com/electrical-lamps.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us a wide range of Electrical Lamps. The Electrical Lamps are automatic, thus do not require electricity, and can be used during power cut. Electric Tea Kettle http://www.adishwarimpex.com/electric-tea-kettle.htm http://www.adishwarimpex.com/electric-tea-kettle.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an energy-efficient Electric Tea Kettle for our valued customers. The Electric Tea Kettle is cordless, which makes it easy to use. Electric Tea Kettle comes with power base etc. Electric Garment Steamer http://www.adishwarimpex.com/electric-garment-steamer.htm http://www.adishwarimpex.com/electric-garment-steamer.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth energy efficient, functional Electric Garment Steamer for our customers. The Electric Garment Steamer is easy to use and easily removes creases from the outfit. Glass Mugs http://www.adishwarimpex.com/glass-mugs.htm http://www.adishwarimpex.com/glass-mugs.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in providing alluring Glass Mugs. The Glass Mugs are available in different designs and handwork that can leave anyone captivated. Glass Bowl http://www.adishwarimpex.com/glass-bowl.htm http://www.adishwarimpex.com/glass-bowl.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us a 6-piece set of Glass Bowl. We offer Glass Bowl of 48*103*43mm size and 110g (6pcsset). Customers can avail Glass Bowl in different designs and color as well. Water Drinking Glasses http://www.adishwarimpex.com/water-drinking-glasses.htm http://www.adishwarimpex.com/water-drinking-glasses.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide collection of Water Drinking Glasses for our customers. The Water Drinking Glasses are available in different design and patterns. Water Drinking Glasses are easy to clean, as these stain resistant. Truck Tyre http://www.adishwarimpex.com/truck-tyre.htm http://www.adishwarimpex.com/truck-tyre.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Recognized amongst the famed names in the market, we are capable of delivering quality Truck Tyre to the customers. Manufactured using the best grade material, our Truck Tyre provides traction and absorbs shock. With the help of our brilliant logistics network, we render safe and time-bound deliveries.